Home /

About the company

K.S. BÜRO

In recent years, the Russian customers have undergone and continue to experience significant changes in the mentality, and therefore, in the culture of consumption. With the advent and growth of the number of the large foreign companies in the Russian market, the current buyer has got an opportunity to compare the way of doing business and the quality of services. For this reason, the level of customer’s requirements has been increased. The principles of work and behavior of businessmen, which were accepted and successfully working in the 90th, are not effective in the modern business environment. In addition to the direct product quality and its cost, a modern comprehensive approach to doing business can be one of the key competitive advantages in choosing a business partner.

K.S. Büro as an independent business unit has got into the market relatively recently. However, the company's employees, who have joined to our team, have a long successful experience in the market, as well as extensive experience of cooperation with leading European companies, both manufacturers and customers. We constantly analyze and implement the best practices of our European colleagues.

Based on careful analysis and selection of manufacturers of leading European and domestic companies, we have formed a unique package of vendors, which can help to find a solution to planning of a public space of a different level and purpose in accordance with the needs, requests and budget of the customer. For this purpose, in April 2012, we opened a new office-showroom with a total area of 515 square meters, to exhibit the most successful and interesting pieces of furniture, as well as the latest development works and trends in the field of design and ergonomics. The key principle of this direction is a system approach to the organization of business.

Currently, our list of customers has increased significantly, and it continues to grow steadily due to office projects, since despite the presence of major players in this market, we have a set of competitive advantages.

The key advantages of K.S. Büro:

·              a young team of the professionals, who have vast experience and are devoted to their work;

·              European approach to construction of business processes;

·              system approach to furnishings: from development of the concept to its complete detailed implementation with the subsequent after-sales and post-warranty services;

·              the automation of business processes providing the high performance and expeditious communication;

·              careful logistics management, and direct contracts with vendors;

·              customs clearance and payment of all taxes, fees and charges;

·              a unique package of vendors, meeting any requirements of the modern market;

·              products meeting the European quality standards and ecological requirements;

·              working at factory prices;

·              profound structural knowledge of the range and technical features of the presentation equipment for car dealers and showrooms;

·              wide experience in assembly of furniture (more than 300 facilities all over Russia are mounted);

·              own showroom in the centre of Moscow (515 sq. m)

As for the latter, it is necessary to mention that the new office showroom became not only the house for two friendly companies, K.S. Büro and T+T Architects, but the unique media platform for free communication and exchange of opinions between participants of the commercial real estate market. The new project was developed by Mediaproperty and residents of the office with assistance of the following companies: Pridex, Trinova, Milliken, AMG Group and Decor Buro and was named the Roof Point, because the office is located on the mansard floor of the former factory. It is here, under the roof and sometimes on it, new ideas of successful business emerge in an informal setting, in addition, it is a good recreational space.    

We will be glad to see you at the Roof Point in one of our regular events (www.roofpoint.ru) and in our showroom at any time.

Главная /

О компании

«К.С.БЮРО»

За последнее время в России произошли и продолжают происходить существенные изменения в сознании и, как следствие, в культуре потребления. С появлением и ростом числа крупных иностранных компаний на российском рынке у сегодняшнего покупателя появилась возможность сравнивать манеру ведения бизнеса и качество услуг. Из-за этого повышается уровень требований заказчика. Принципы и стиль работы предпринимателей, принятые и успешно работавшие в 90-е, перестают быть действенными в современной бизнес-среде. Помимо непосредственного качества продукции и ее стоимости, современный комплексный подход к ведению дела может являться одним из ключевых конкурентных преимуществ при выборе бизнес-партнера.

Компания K.S.Buro как самостоятельная бизнес-единица возникла относительно недавно. Вошедшие в состав нашей компании сотрудники имеют длительный успешный опыт работы на данном рынке услуг, а также большой опыт сотрудничества с ведущими европейскими компаниями, как производителями, так и клиентами. Мы постоянно анализируем и внедряем все лучшее, что есть у наших западных коллег.

После тщательного анализа и отбора производителей из числа ведущих европейских и отечественных компаний был сформирован уникальный пакет поставщиков, позволяющий найти решение по организации рабочего или общественного пространства различного уровня и назначения в соответствии с потребностями, пожеланиями и бюджетом заказчика. С этой же целью в апреле 2012 года был открыт новый офис-шоурум, общей площадью 515 кв. м., где представлены наиболее успешные и интересные образцы мебели, последние технологические разработки и тенденции в области дизайна и эргономики. Ключевым принципом этого направления является системный подход к организации бизнеса.

K.S.Buro

К настоящему моменту список наших клиентов существенно увеличился и продолжает неуклонно расти именно за счет офисных проектов, так как несмотря на присутствие крупных игроков на этом рынке, у нас есть ряд конкурентных преимуществ.

Ключевые преимущества K.S.Buro:

  • молодой коллектив профессионалов, имеющих богатый опыт работы и увлеченных своим делом;
  • европейский подход к построению бизнес процессов;
  • системный подход к оснащению пространства: от разработки концепции до ее полного детального воплощения с последующим гарантийным и послегарантийным обслуживанием;
  • автоматизированность бизнес-процессов, обеспечивающая высокую скорость работы и оперативную коммуникацию;
  • собственная продуманная логистика, прямые контракты с поставщиками;
  • официальная процедура таможенной очистки с уплатой всех пошлин и сборов;
  • уникальный пакет поставщиков, отвечающий любым запросам современного рынка;
  • продукция, соответствующая европейским стандартам качества и экологическим требованиям;
  • работа по ценам производителей;
  • глубокое структурное знание номенклатуры и технических особенностей презентационного оборудования для автосалонов и шоурумов;
  • большой опыт монтажа мебели (смонтировано более 300 объектов по всей России);
  • свой шоурум в центре Москвы (515 кв. м.)

Говоря о последнем, нельзя не упомянуть, что новый офис-шоурум стал не только домом для двух дружественных компаний, K.S.Buro и T+T Architects, но и уникальной медийной площадкой для беспрепятственной коммуникации и обмена мнениями между участниками рынка коммерческой недвижимости. Новый проект, созданный резидентами офиса и компанией Mзdiaproperty, при поддержке компаний: Pridex, Trinova, Milliken, AMG Group и Декор Бюро-получил название «Roof Point», благодаря тому, что офис располагается на мансардном этаже бывшего заводского корпуса. Именно здесь - под самой крышей,  а иногда и на ней — в неформальной обстановке рождаются новые идеи эффективного ведения бизнеса, к тому же это достойное место для хорошего отдыха.

Roof Point

Будем рады видеть вас в гостях на одном из очередных мероприятий «Roof Point» (www.roofpoint.ru) и у нас в шоуруме в любое время.