Home /

Suppliers

König und Neurath

König und Neurath

http://www.koenig-neurath.de/

The German factory Koenig und Neurath was founded in 1925, and at present it is one of the leading manufacturers of office furniture, armchairs, and partitions. It is an exclusive furniture manufacturer for the leading German and international companies. Only German components are used in the manufacturing process, which is a guarantee of top quality of all manufactured products.

PROFIM

PROFIM

http://www.profim.eu

During the last 25 years the large Polish company PROFIM has been manufacturing furniture for seating that meets high standards of ergonomics, quality and design. The total area of the warehouse is more than 50,000 m² of use to you! Dozens of unique collections were developed in collaboration with an international group of renowned designers. The revolutionary furniture by the Eastern European manufacturer is now available in Russia, and you can properly appreciate their competitive quality.

OWN PRODUCTION OF K.S. BÜRO LLC

OWN PRODUCTION OF K.S. BÜRO LLC

K.S. Büro has in-house capabilities which produce, the Pulse series of designer office furniture fully meeting European standards of quality, ergonomics, design and environmental friendliness. The prices are much lower as compared to European analogues and may be set in rubles. At the same time, the furniture warranty is 7 years. We only use well-tried accessories made by European manufacturers, like Egger laminated particle board. The Pulse series includes work stations, bench systems with several options of metal frameworks, convenient cable management, work spaces of mid-level executives and storage systems of various configurations.

ANTARES

ANTARES

http://www.antares.cz

Antares Factory, one of the largest manufacturers of office chairs in the Czech Republic, offers products of European quality at the prices comparable to the Russian ones. K.S. Büro is an exclusive supplier of products by Antares factory in the Russian Federation.

NARBUTAS

NARBUTAS

http://www.narbutas.com/

Narbutas manufactures modern high-quality durable office furniture. At present the company is an effective team of experts who develop the manufacturing of office and other public furniture. The produced furniture is well known in many quarters. It is popular all over Europe. Narbutas has a wide range of clients and partners in many countries of the world.

PEDRALI

PEDRALI

http://www.pedrali.it

Pedrali was established in 1963. It specializes in manufacturing high-quality contract furniture for cafés, restaurants and public zones. The production of the company is completely manufactured in Italy, at manufacturing factories in Mornico al Serio (Bergamo) and Manzano (Udine). Keeping in continuous touch with the latest technologies, interior designers and end users is a daily impulse to create new production of factory.

DELLA ROVERE

DELLA ROVERE

http://www.dellarovere.us/

Della Rovere, an Italian company, has been operating on the Italian and international furniture markets for more than 30 years. The factory has approximately 100 representative offices worldwide. Quality, design and innovations are the main criteria of the manufacturer in designing new collections.

Johanson Design

Johanson Design

http://www.johansondesign.com

The Swedish factory Johanson Design deliberately focuses on the timeless Scandinavian design, with its pure lines. It allows Johanson Design to keep the positions of a strong brand, well-known in the European market.

KASTEL

KASTEL

http://www.kastel.it/

Kastel, an Italian company, specializes in manufacturing of chairs and arm-chairs for house and office interiors and provides the wide range of articles with a plenty of choices of various options. Products manufactured by Kastel are characterized by its ergonomics and functional features thanks to numerous in-house studies carried out by the company.

LAPALMA

LAPALMA

http://www.lapalma.it

La Palma, an Italian company, specializes in manufacturing of sitting furniture; it was established in 1980 in one of the most developed industrial poles of Italy. All the range is created by internationally famous designers. The international certificates confirm a high quality of production and its environmental friendliness.

Quadrifoglio

Quadrifoglio

http://www.quadrifoglio.com/quadrifoglio_en.html

There are several manufacturers of furniture and accessories, as well as contractors specializing in the wood- and metal-working industry within the territory of the Quadrifoglio factory. The close interaction accelerates the manufacturing process and allows focusing on the product quality.

MULLER MANUFAKTUR

MULLER MANUFAKTUR

http://www.muellermanufaktur.de/

Muller Manufaktur is a company with 80-year history specializing in manufacturing of exclusive furniture for offices of top managers and meeting rooms. The perfect German design and manual production allow the Muller Manufactur furniture to carve out a specific niche in the international branch market.

AMG GROUP

AMG GROUP

http://www.amggroup.ru

The main activities of AMG group are manufacture and assembly of office partitions of the middle and premium class. The company's products can be found in offices, shopping centers and public buildings. In addition to stationary partitions with aluminum profile and plate glass partitions, AMG Group provides a wide range of doors, reception desks, and partitions for WC facilities.

ARCHIUTTI

ARCHIUTTI

http://www.archiutti.com/

For more than 50 years of activity, the Italian factory Archiutti has implemented the most courageous design solutions. The unmatched style and ergonomics are the main criteria allowing Archiutti to compete in the Italian market of the office furniture.

ARTECO

ARTECO

http://www.artecogroup.com

The Italian manufacturer of office and household furniture Arteco offers the wide choice of materials of finishing including several types of color glass. Exclusive design solutions, a broad product range and competitive prices set Arteco apart from other Italian manufacturers.

Artifort

Artifort

http://www.artifort.com/

The Artifort furniture collections are created by the most famous designers and artists such as Pierre Paulin, Geoffrey Harcourt, René Holten and Patrick Norguet. That is why each single model manufactured by the Artifort factory can be considered as a piece of art.

BOS1964

BOS1964

http://bos1964.com/

The Spanish factory Bos1964 is one of the few manufacturers seeking continuous improvement of the quality of their products. That is why the factory professionals keep under control the entire process of manufacturing: from selection of materials until its transportation.

EXTREMIS

EXTREMIS

http://extremis.be/

The primary activity of Extremis is related to manufacturing urban furniture and accessories. The products are characterized by the simple and logical timeless design, application of innovative technologies, original concept, and materials of a special quality and careful selection.

Kreoo

Kreoo

http://www.kreoo.com

Kreoo is a young Italian brand of the family company Decormarmi, existing since 1962 that acquired a universal recognition as the manufacturer of unique interior and exterior items of marble. The exclusive minimalist design of the Kreoo products combines the furniture functionality and grace of a sculpture.

ISARIA

ISARIA

http://www.isaria.com

The German manufacturer Isaria Corporate Design AG has been involved in designing and manufacturing of presentation equipment since 1974. The company specialists pay special attention to their customers, including among others such major companies as BMW, Mercedez-Benz, Porsche, Deutche Bank, and Audi. Isaria Corporate Design AG has the extensive experience in manufacturing of exclusive furniture, advertising equipment and information systems.

Unital

Unital

http://unital.ru/

Since 1998, UNITAL has manufactured upholstered furniture and chairs for office, households, hotels, bars and restaurants. Today, UNITAL is one of leaders in the Russian market of the high-class furniture. The UNITAL dealer network covers all regions of the country.

LAS

LAS

http://www.las.ru

The LAS factory was established in 1976 by Julio Pedicone. Currently, the enterprise is the largest furniture manufacturer in Italy with a total number of personnel of 250 people. The LAS production floor area makes up 121,000 m2. The Russian representative office of the LAS factory has been established on 26 July 1998. There was an idea of development of the Russian and international market of office furniture, supported by modern trends, up-to-date model range, cooperation with famous designers, and application of innovative materials and solutions.

TUFORM

TUFORM

http://www.toform.ru

Working in the area of upholstered office furniture manufacturing for more than 10 years, TUFORM has created a durable team of professionals united by one purpose – to produce designer upholstered furniture in accordance with the highest quality standards. A variety of furniture designs, the huge choice of materials and designer solutions allow to create beautiful interior design, as well as the unique style.

Главная /

Поставщики

König und Neurath

König und Neurath

http://www.koenig-neurath.de/

Немецкая фабрика Koenig und Neurath была основана в 1925 году и на сегодняшний день является одним из лидеров в сфере производства офисной мебели, кресел и перегородок. Она выступает эксклюзивным производителем мебели для крупнейших немецких и международных компаний. В производстве используются исключительно немецкие комплектующие, что является залогом отменного качества всей выпускаемой продукции.

Profim

Profim

http://www.profim.eu

На протяжении 25 лет крупная польская компания PROFIM производит мебель для сидения, отвечающую высоким стандартам с точки зрения эргономики, качества и дизайна. Общая площадь склада составляет более чем 50 000 м²., которые работают на Вас! Разработано десятки уникальных коллекций в сотрудничестве с международной группой известных дизайнеров. Лидер восточной Европы, который совершил революцию, теперь доступен в России, чтобы Вы могли оценить конкурентное качество продукции.

Собственное производство ООО "К.С.Бюро"

Собственное производство ООО "К.С.Бюро"

К.С.Бюро располагает собственным производством, на котором выпускается линейка проектной офисной мебели Pulse, полностью соответствующей европейским стандартам качества, эргономики, дизайна и экологичности. Цены по сравнению с европейскими аналогами гораздо ниже и могут быть зафиксированы в рублях, при этом гарантия на мебель составляет 7 лет. Мы используем только проверенную фурнитуру европейских производителей, ЛДСП плиту Egger. Серия Pulse включает в себя: рабочие станции, бенч-системы с несколькими вариантами металлокаркасов, удобный кабель-менеджмент, рабочие места руководителей среднего звена и системы хранения различных конфигураций.

Antares

Antares

http://www.antares.cz

Фабрика Antares, один из крупнейших производителей офисных кресел в Чехии, предлагает продукцию европейского качества по ценам, сопоставимым с российскими. Компания "К.С.Бюро" является эксклюзивным поставщиком продукции фабрики Antares в России.

Narbutas

Narbutas

http://www.narbutas.com/

Компания Narbutas производит современную, качественную и долговечную офисную мебель. На сегодняшний день компания является эффективной командой специалистов, которые разрабатывают производство офисной и другой общественно-ориентированной мебели. Производимая мебель хорошо известна во многих кругах и выступает востребованной по всей Европе. Narbutas имеет широкий круг клиентов и партнеров во многих странах.

PEDRALI

PEDRALI

http://www.pedrali.it

Компания Pedrali основана в 1963 году. Специализируется на производстве высококачественной контрактной мебели для кафе, ресторанов и общественных зон. Продукция фабрики полностью изготовляется на территории Италии, на производственных предприятиях в Морнико аль Серио (Бергамо) и Манцано (Удине). Постоянный контакт с новыми технологиями, дизайнерами интерьеров и конечными пользователями является ежедневным импульсом к созданию новой продукции фабрики.

DELLA ROVERE

DELLA ROVERE

http://www.dellarovere.us/

Итальянская компания Della Rovere уже более 30 лет представлена на итальянском и международном мебельных рынках. Фабрика насчитывает около 100 представительств в странах по всему миру. Качество, дизайн и инновации - главные критерии производителя при создании новых коллекций.

Johanson Design

Johanson Design

http://www.johansondesign.com

Шведская фабрика Johanson Design сознательно акцентирует внимание на вневременном скандинавском дизайне с его чистотой линий. Это позволяет Johanson Design сохранять позиции сильного, хорошо узнаваемого на европейском рынке бренда.

KASTEL

KASTEL

http://www.kastel.it/

Итальянская фабрика Kastel специализируется на производстве стульев и кресел для домашних и офисных интерьеров и представляет широкий ассортимент с большим выбором различных комплектаций. Продукция Kastel отличается особой эргономичностью и функциональностью благодаря множеству исследований, проводимых внутри компании.

LAPALMA

LAPALMA

http://www.lapalma.it

Итальянская компания La Palma, специализирующая на производстве мебели для сидения, основана в 1980 году в одном из наиболее развитых промышленных полюсов Италии. Весь ассортимент создается дизайнерами с мировым именем. Международные сертификаты подтверждают высокое качество продукции и ее экологичность.

Quadrifoglio

Quadrifoglio

http://www.quadrifoglio.com/quadrifoglio_en.html

На территории фабрики Quadrifoglio сконцентрировано сразу несколько производителей мебели и аксессуаров, а также подрядчики, специализирующиеся на дерево и металлообрабатывающей промышленности. Столь тесное взаимодействие ускоряет процесс производства и позволяет акцентировать внимание на качестве выпускаемой продукции.

Muller Manufaktur

Muller Manufaktur

http://www.muellermanufaktur.de/

Muller Manufaktur - компания с 80-ти летней историей, специализирующая на производстве элитной мебели для кабинетов руководителей высшего звена и переговорных комнат. Отточенный немецкий дизайн и ручное производство позволяют мебели Muller Manufactur занять особое место на международном отраслевом рынке.

AMG Group

AMG Group

http://www.amggroup.ru

Основное направление деятельности компании «AMG group» - производство и монтаж офисных перегородок среднего и премиум класса. Продукцию компании можно встретить в офисах, торговых центрах и общественных зданиях. Помимо стационарных перегородок на алюминиевом профиле и цельностеклянных перегородок "AMG Group" предлагает двери различной модификации, стойки ресепшен, сантехнические перегородки.

Archiutti

Archiutti

http://www.archiutti.com/

За более чем 50 лет существования итальянская фабрика Archiutti воплотила в жизнь самые смелые дизайнерские замыслы. Непревзойденный стиль и эргономичность - главные критерии, позволяющие Archiutti достойно конкурировать на рынке итальянской офисной мебели.

Arteco

Arteco

http://www.artecogroup.com

Итальянский производитель мебели для офиса и дома Arteco предлагает широкий выбор материалов отделки, включающий несколько видов цветного стекла. Эксклюзивные дизайнерские решения, широкая продуктовая линейка и конкурентная цена отличают фабрику Arteco от других итальянских производителей.

Artifort

Artifort

http://www.artifort.com/

В создании коллекций фабрики Artifort принимают участие самые именитые дизайнеры и художники, такие как Пьер Полен, Джеффри Харкорт, Рене Хольтен и Патрик Норге. Вот почему каждая отдельная модель, выпущенная фабрикой Artifort, может по праву считаться настоящим произведением искусства.

BOS1964

BOS1964

http://bos1964.com/

Испанская фабрика Bos1964 - один из немногих производителей, стремящихся к постоянному совершенствованию качества своей продукции. Именно поэтому специалисты фабрики держат под контролем весь производственный процесс: от подбора материалов до его транспортировки.

EXTREMIS

EXTREMIS

http://extremis.be/

Основной вид деятельности компании Extremis связан с производством преимущественно уличной мебели и аксессуаров. Продукцию отличает простой и логичный дизайн, неподвластный влиянию времени, применение инновационных технологий, оригинальность концепции, а материалы, из которых она произведена — особое качество и тщательный отбор.

Kreoo

Kreoo

http://www.kreoo.com

Kreoo - молодой итальянский бренд семейной компании Decormarmi, существующей с 1962 года и снискавшей всеобщее признание как изготовитель уникальных предметов интерьера и экстерьера из мрамора. Эксклюзивный минималистичный дизайн продукции, выпускаемой под маркой Kreoo, сочетает в себе функциональность мебели и изящество скульптуры.

ISARIA

ISARIA

http://www.isaria.com

Немецкая компания Isaria Corporate Design AG с 1974 года занимается разработкой и созданием презентационного оборудования. Специалисты компании очень внимательно относятся к своим клиентам, ведь среди них такие крупнейшие концерны как BMW, Mercedez-Benz, Porsche, Deutche Bank, Audi и другие. За плечами у Isaria Corporate Design AG огромный опыт в создании эксклюзивной мебели, рекламного оборудования и информационных систем.

Unital

Unital

http://unital.ru/

Компания «ЮНИТАЛ» с 1998 года производит мягкую мебель и кресла для офиса, дома, гостиниц, баров и ресторанов. Сегодня компания «ЮНИТАЛ» является одним из лидеров российского рынка мебели высокого класса. Дилерская сеть «ЮНИТАЛ» охватывает все регионы страны.

LAS

LAS

http://www.las.ru

Фабрика LAS была основана в 1976 году Джулио Педиконе. В настоящий момент это предприятие является самым крупным мебельным производством на территории Италии с численностью персонала 250 человек. Производственная площадь LAS составляет 121 000 м2. Российское представительство фабрики LAS было организовано 26 июля 1998 года. Появилась цель развития российского и международного рынка офисной мебели, поддерживаемая современными трендами, своевременно обновляемый модельный ряд, работа с именитыми дизайнерами, используемые инновационные материалы и решения.

ТУФОРМ

ТУФОРМ

http://www.toform.ru

Работая в сфере производства офисной мягкой мебели более 10 лет, компания ТУФОРМ создала сильную команду профессионалов, объединенных одной целью - производство дизайнерской мягкой мебели по самым высоким стандартам качества. Разнообразие мебельных конструкций, огромный выбор материалов, идеи дизайнеров - все это позволяет не только оформить красивый внутренний интерьер, но и способствует созданию своего неповторимого стиля.